Showing posts with label work. Show all posts
Showing posts with label work. Show all posts

21 September 2013

Bz yang amat!!!

Assalamualaikum.

Hmm dah lama x post entry baru. Ni semua sebab bz keje. Well.. kan dah bagitau aritu yang aku dah mula keje. Keje serius ni. Takde keje memain dah ye. Hehe. Tapi sebab kat company ni tengah banyak gileeee keje so macam dah takde life. Even better, tak perasan pon yang dah nak masuk 6 bulan keje kat situ. Gile tak gile punya bz ni. Setiap kali masuk keje, tau2 dah lunch time. Dah abis lunch, tau2 je dah pukul 5 ptg. Hah amik kau! Baru terkial2 tengok productivity sheet, bape byk kes dah berjaya di buat tu??? Hahahaha...

Ok maaf. Membebel sensorang sememangnya kepakaran aku kan. So memang boleh la duduk sorang2 borak dgn dinding. Huuu =_=' itu sgt sadis ye. Anyway kalau ade sesape yang berminat nak keje kat KL ni, inform la aku. Aku boleh forwardkan resume korang ke HR. Mana la tau rezeki kannn... mana yang dah lama tanam anggur tu, yang dah siap boleh tuai hasil utk berpuluh2 musim, tetiba dpt lak keje kt tempat aku ni. Tu namanya rezeki. Walaupun aku tau korang tak nak la kan keje kat tempat aku ni sebab konfem bz, tapi apakan daya... tu lah namanya kerja. Kalau kerja tu goyang kaki je, either korang bos, atau korang keje curi tulang, atau korang... tukang jahit je (tu pun limited utk tukang jahit yang guna mesin lama xde letrik. huhu).

Actually banyak sangat benda aku nak share kat blog ni. Tapi macam malas lak nak menulis. Cite pasal trip ke Hong Kong tak abis lagi. Hutang... hutang... nasib la bukan hutang duit kannn... kat ofis lak takleh buka blogspot kan. lagi la takleh update blog. Tapi ade bagusnya. Sekurang-kurangnya jujur sikit buat keje. Tak curi tulang. Ni la hasilnya bila keje dgn company swasta. Memang gaji tu dapat hasil kerja yang berhempas pulas tau! Tak tipu ni. Huhu. Kalau orang gomen tu lain la... sok sek sok sek.. hujung bulan gaji masukkkk... (patut ke aku rasa jeles?? Hihi). Tapi papepun tu rezeki masing2..

Oh ye, nanti nak reveal skincare ape aku pakai dalam entry2 yang entah bila aku nak update. Tapi skincare ni memang best la. Thanks a lot pada kawan aku sebab kenalkan aku dgn skincare ni. Simple, mudah dan murah. I love~

Okay korang. See ya~

07 June 2013

My unimaginable job... which i kinda love..

Assalamualaikum semua.

Yes. It's been quite sometimes since my last posting. And it's not like I dont have even a single minute to update things in my blog but yet, I realized that my leisure time was spent  specifically for family issues, which I can say I dont have my own time for myself. Yeah. It looks like I'm in some sort of tiring job. I woudln't say that. But it's true in some ways. Haha.

Well, as I can remember, I did mention in previous entry that I managed to get a job and had been working for almost a month (during the entry posted which i cant be sure whether I did upload it or not. ngee) and now I'm entering my third month. I cant and I wont disclose what's my job is since I'm afraid I might give negative impact to you. But I'll try not to critic my job. Err.. will I be that strong? -___-"

Okay. Basically I'm not entirely deviated from my previous course but I'm just too lazy to work in the hospital. Did I tell you that I was a paramedic student? Suppose to be responding to emergency cases on the run and in the ambulance? Yeah it really an awesome course but dont know why, my interest is not there anymore. Then I managed to get a job in this insurance company, working as some clerk-type job but more brain-cracking type. It still implement some of the medical knowledge that I've learnt but only 10-20% (i mean not that much). I just have to sit and do my job. No more running here and there. I've become a keyboard warrior and a hero to the insurance clients (and sometimes bring bad news too).

You might be in puzzle reading my blog. Yes i know. "Minah ni cite pasal keje dia dlm bahasa omputeh tunggang langgang dah ape hal?" Hahahaha. I do think of it myself. But sometimes feels like want to post entries in english. Sorry girls. Please forgive my english. I'm challenging myself by not using Google Translate (hardly!). Huhu. So please bear with me ya.

Lets continue, shall we? Alright. Oh, I wont say my job has the leisure time as government's staff coz I barely have time to flip magazines (which no magazine on my desk. even better!). Working in private is more to your own effort to climb up a ladder. There will be guidance but yet, stand on your own. Extra effort bring you to the extra miles. Do remember that. Btw due to the workload (not really much yet but since I'm a newbie, Im still learning), I've decided to replace my fasting (puasa ye, klau x paham) and until now, managed to replace all 9 days without much effort. As i mentioned before, I'm sitting all the time, finishing my work. So where would the sugar from the food goes to? Only to my brain. Not into my muscle anymore or my fat even worse. I'm hoping to reduce some weight in these few months. So lets see how it goes ya. 

Okay la. Have to tidy up to go to work. Yupp, i just use lrt to work. Easier, cheaper but not faster. If I drive, I would reach my office in half an hour. By lrt? Almost an hour. Tired?  You knew it! Happy? Yes! Its a different environment in my office so what can I say? I love it. It happens, you know. When you hate some things, and love the others. Thats how you survive. DONT FOCUS ON THINGS THAT YOU HATE, BUT FOCUS ON THINGS THAT YOU LOVE COZ THAT WILL HELP YOU TO MOVE ON.

xoxo.

08 December 2012

When you are not a student anymore...

Assalamualaikum semua!

Wahh... sangat letih lately. Aku spent almost 12 hours  a day, sitting+driving around within this week only. Since my life as a student officially over, I've got some part-time jobs to do. Syukur Alhamdulillah. Dont know why but it seems that I cant think of any serious job for now. Macam takde keje yang diminati. My senior advised us (me & my colleagues) to work at call-center. Ala... yang jawab call korang klau korang ade masalah dgn credit card, telco and so on. Tapi keje tu mostly on shift-basis. I'm a married woman now. Cant accept that kind of life. Need to think of a permanent & stable job. Ye la, bila dah kawen, mestila nak ade family kan? Nak ade babies... (xmo baby tu, trus nak babies!hehe). Kos sara hidup akan lebih meningkat kan?

So what to do? For the past few days, people are offering me to work in bank as sales exec. But... sales-field is not my interest. I mean, I dont like this kind of work. Chasing people for something, have to meet the target everyday or month, dress up to impress the clients... Oh my... its so not me. Tapi aku rasa ade kawan aku sorang ni yang keje bahagian sales kot, sebab last time dia sebut pasal nak kena jumpa org la, ape la. Which she has to spend more on her looks and appearance. Orang cikai2 macam aku ni apa ada. Even so, ade Branch Manager ni approach aku utk keje dgn diorang tau! Well.. this is what I'm talking about, sales-field. Alkisah, aku singgah ke satu bank ni utk tanya something, and the Branch Manager of the bank is the one who attended to my enquiries. A very soft-spoken and polite lady she is, makes me feel comfortable to sit around her. Up to a point, she asked whether I would like to work in the bank with her. Wow... recruiting customers? For a jobless person like me, that does sounds interesting coz definitely I dont have to go around asking for job. But since it is in sales area, I think more than twice about the offer.

Cerewet sangat ke aku ni? Should I just go in and try that job? Get some experience? Even though my degree is in medical line, it's still acceptable in banking/investment. I wonder of what should I do.. Sangat dilema... Hahaha. Klau cerewet memangla dilema kan? Some other friends, right after finished study but not yet graduated, already working in a stable company. How I wish I can be like that. Huh...


So please girls and guys out there... dont be like this ya.


Start thinking about your life after study if you are already in final year. The earlier is the better, you know. If you guys have some infoe about job vacancy, dont hesitate to let me know. I kinda need that! (do i sounds desperate? hihi)